Elise Gems

Semi – precious and precious stone jewelry. There are also pieces which contain artwork designed by children. The jewelry is hand – made in Jaipur, Rajasthan in India. They follow a tradition passed down in their families. The designs originated in the 1700’s and were custom-made for the rulers of the time. Fewer are making he jewelry because of the costs involved.

Follow us on Facebook.

About cavanaughcreation

I am a designer, free lance writer, business consultant, and owner of a music school. I write business and finance articles and design custom clothing and gifts for the home. I enjoy the beach and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Elise Gems

  1. bizuteria says:

    Good website! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

