Wedding Gowns Made in India

I have always been fascinated by the beautiful colored clothing that the women from India wear. The flowing dresses and sarees look very comfortable, especially for summer wear. Here are some recent creations that I have been admiring. I would be interested in knowing which of these garments is pleasing to you.

The gowns are different from those worn in the United States as some show the belly and some are in colors other than white. Some have a headdress and some do not. women in the United States or other countries may choose to wear theses dresses to places other than on the wedding day, such as a cocktail party, dinner party, or some special event. It would ne interesting to learn your thoughts on these beautiful garments.

About cavanaughcreation

I am a designer, free lance writer, business consultant, and owner of a music school. I write business and finance articles and design custom clothing and gifts for the home. I enjoy the beach and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wedding Gowns Made in India

  1. Amrita says:

    Hi, I really love the white lengha above and its exactly what I’m looking to wear at my wedding this year! Where can I get this please? I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Amrita

Leave a Reply

